PPA Logo

Home

> PPA Leadership

Officers

Chair Linda Mar lmar@ppaweb.org 509.377.4733
Vice-Chair Leon Greenwood lgreenwood@ppaweb.org 570.542.3897
Director Conferences Carolee Schmidt cschmidt@ppaweb.org 620.364.8831
Director Projects Dwight Hargett dlhargett@ppaweb.org 704.651.4546
Secretary & Treasurer William Robinson wrobinson@ppaweb.org 919.546.7840

Steering Committee

Utility - USA Jerome Pratt jpratt@ppaweb.org 757.365.2074
Utility - USA Kevin Plessinger kplessinger@ppaweb.org 623.393.6054
Utility - USA Kendra Ware kendraware@ppaweb.org 423.751.6869
Utility - UAE Sezin Uzman suzman@ppaweb.org 97155.401.7798
Director, DOE Affairs Dennis Yates dyates@ppaweb.org 803.208.3939
DOE Contractor Bernadette Williams bwilliams@ppaweb.org 706.294.8652
DOE Contractor Kathy Hibbs khibbs@ppaweb.org 509.376.1044
Associate Kevin Neal kneal@ppaweb.org 850.939.8965
Associate Jack Hardy jhardy@ppaweb.org 803.641.7036
Associate Steve McCord smccord@ppaweb.org 800.278.8904
Associate Johanna Oxstrand joxstrand@ppaweb.org  
Ex-Officio Member Bruce Mills bmills@ppaweb.org 724.682.5252

Support

Webmaster Mike Brewer mbrewer@ppaweb.org 805.574.5721